About Us

Key Employees


Phone: 901.366.4030
Fax: 901.366.4805

Pete Sciara, President & Owner
Ext. 10
pete@sciaraproduce.com

Linda Sciara, Accounting
Ext. 16
linda@sciaraproduce.com

Stephanie Sciara Wendt, Project Manager
Ext. 28
stephanie@sciaraproduce.com

Charlie Sciara, Operations Manager
Ext. 17
charlie@sciaraproduce.com

Steve Burns, Sales
steve@sciaraproduce.com
Cell: 901.288.9530

Mac Hawkins, Sales
mac@sciaraproduce.com
Cell: 901.288.9530

Alioune Ly, Microbiologist/Quality Control
Ext. 25

Office Staff:
Erica Robinson
Sharon Penna
Brooke Jenkins
Rosy Cornejo (bilingual)